You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fuss about FIbonacci Sequence

in #steemstem6 years ago

Thank you for explaining and for your fun examples! I agree that many people don't grasp math easily because it's just too abstract. It's the reason why I had the best grade in Geometry but the worse in Algebra when I was in high school. Even now, I try to use any new math concept I learn in practical problems/applications or it's just way too abstract.

Sort:  

Thank you to you too, for you read a such a long post :) Haha, Yeah, I get you. Without physcial significance and all you'd get bored easily. But when you get to see it working, It's just amazing. Maybe I Sound like a geek and all, which I am, but yeah. haha. But the motivation is what counts.
Glad you're doing that, most of us would be like, heh! What's the use of knowing Calculus, if i'm never going to have to use it. But i get that too, the system has to changed, at least in my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90