You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal Sex Education: How Spider Babies Are Born

in #steemstem6 years ago

So much details, and yet so well written!

And I just can't believe how great your photos are!

I personally do not like spiders (at least not for pets), but they are very interesting species.

Sort:  

I think their presence on this planet is completely unnecessary 😌 Just saying ... :P

Sorry to disappoint you Abi, but as a biologist I must interfere here - spiders have an extremely important role in the ecosystem, since they're predators and contribute immensely to the control of insect populations :)

Hope you're doing great as always!!! :*

All right, all right 😑

Everything is all right over here :) I hope you are well too ❤ :*

:D :D :D C'mon, Abby, don't be like that!

Thank you so much!!

I don't like them as pets either, but observation accompanied with some googling, certainly makes me admire them. And not just spiders, but all kind of bugs I come across 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80