You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Cope with Stress. (Part 5) Humor and Friends

in #steemstem6 years ago

In order to live a healthy life full of vitality stress reduction is very important. I like to reduce stress but working out, eating the ketogenic diet, spending time with my kids, meditation, journaling, and getting out in nature. All of these really help me decompress after a day at my practice.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by @drstevesmiley! I guess we do very similar things when put under stress. The only thing that I have never tried is the ketogenic diet and I am not very familiar with it.

Journaling is something that helps me a lot. Every time I am disturbed in some way I have the urge to write my thoughts down.

Thanks for sharing! See you around!

Very cool! Please check out my page I have some useful info on the ketogenic diet. Basically you eat 75% fat, 20% protein, and 5% carbs. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44