You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM on a break: Decentralizing the curation efforts of SteemSTEM: SteemSTEM Decanted #1

in #steemstem7 years ago

I am a new user here and I do not have an article as of now, but I plan to write a lot in the coming days. I want to share my experiences and the knowledge I have gained as a medical student, and it is absolutely imperative that for any author to continue on what he loves doing, a supportive and decentralized community is the way forward.

Sort:  

You will always find a supporter in me, especially if you write good articles. Follow the guidelines I set in the other article of mine and you will soon find yourself growing past your expectations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53