You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being A Member Of The SteemSTEM Community

in #steemstem7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to following your posts and maybe having some discussion. I am a rheumatologist but I am mostly posting on my great interest in paleopathology (which includes xray studies of fossils). The son of a fellow researcher told me about Steemit and I think it is a good platform to get others interested in something I am somewhat passionate about.

Sort:  

And I have seronegative spondyloarthritis, inherited from Dad. Does this fucking thing ever go away or will I be taking arcoxia my whole life?! Advice welcome.

arcoxia? like arxidia but in cypriot dialect? you can have mine, but I don't think they will help :(

Mine are working ok for now, but the double-dick guy could use an extra pair to go with the extra dick.

Yes I imagine I will be using this more for an escape from the medical field rather than commenting on it the vast majority of time. But this does offer an interesting outlet for just about any subject I can see. My son talked me into trying the crypto world out and so far I'm glad he did.
I will have to go look up your site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67