You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canola Oil As A Replacement For Olive Oil In Cooking: A Foray Into Alzheimer's

in #steemstem7 years ago

@marcoagarcia3rd , in the summer i was in Greekland in my vacantions . There are no dealers with oil . All the oil is home made from the people wgo live there .
If you want i can send you a bottle of 250ml for free ..but idk if i can send it to US .

Sort:  

That would be great. I will pay you some litecoin for it to cover the cost and shipping. I want to taste REAL olive oil. I have bough some greek foods online from a greek food market, Zeus seasoning, and some Greek salt and other spices. I could send you some raw honey, from the beehives on Black Hammock Island. Its 100% pure and Mr Bressler just runs it trough the centrifuge, and doesnt boil it or heat it. It tastes just like wildflowers. With honey comb or without. We chew the honeycomb like gum here in the South, its good for you, but very difficult to find pure. I will post a picture.

Come to chat section @marcoagarcia3rd

please explain how to. Im still trying to figure out how a lot of the functions work on this site.

I have some honey home made too

I found the chat thingy on the right side, but it wont let me log in. How should I enter my user name?

steemit.chat is a separate site, you have to create a different account (I use the same username there as I do here, for continuities sake). So just make your same username there, as you have here :)

Then you can sign in with that newly created account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16