You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aging in Reverse – Immortal Jellyfish

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Hope I can be this plankton? Oh.. wait I am a plankton in steemit now. I really want to become my younger version (without violating 2nd law of thermodynamics). Lucky jellies.
Awesome creatures. @katerinaramm : Great article :)

Sort:  

Can you imagine the whales here to become plankton the minute they get stressed or angry?
That might solve a problem (or two :P)
Thanks for visiting and reading @dexterdev!

I want a re-match. I was not knowing about steem before. I want to go back :( Yeah the whales would be angry.

Can you imagine the whales here to become plankton the minute they get stressed or angry?
That might solve a problem (or two :P)

Ok got it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51