You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem with Antidepressants: False Incentives and perpetual suffering

in #steemstem7 years ago

Great piece of work, mate!

I have struggled for two decades from these ailments and sadly, at least for me, psychistry revealed itself to be at its infancy. What worked for me were responsible use of psychedelics combined with talk therapy...hell, at the same time even! I would go there while on microdose and just have my regular session with my therapist, all resulting in sessions that yielded many orders of magnitude of results thanks to the enhanced introspection and thought connectivity.

Psychotherapy, psychedelics gave me momentum to adopt all the other things that make life much easier to live; exercising, having a proper diet, and cultivating my intellect and passions :)

Insta-followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67