You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curious moment of day 1: Some casual discoveries (Serendipity) of the science.

in #steemstem6 years ago

Didn't know about plastic and coca-cola, love learning stories like that. Sometimes all we need is a little nudge from the universe to help us discover something wonderful.

I think I have one from the top of my head. You know that game, Angry Birds, well apparently the company making it was on the verge of bankruptcy when they made the game and not only that, but it was their 40 something app after some unsuccessful ones. Sometimes persistence does pay off, only if we would push one more time, could we all have something magical in our lives? :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed the post. Yes, you are right to just need to push from the universe.

Yes, of course I know Andry Birds, I did not know their history, I find it interesting how they went from being on the edge of the bench to rotating an entire being. It is always fantastic to learn something new!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72