You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NATURE INSPIRED INVENTIONS --- Airplanes; with few more flaps, the little bird was high up, far beyond my reach.

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Your posts are always impressive!

It's quite fortunate that man is insatiable

Agree.

Lately I have been playing Civilization VI, and its intro video has always been nice for me. It is about our journey from the origin of civilization itself, and ending in the present with space exploration, resuming our historic insatiability in just under 3 minutes. The video is below.

Sort:  

Wheep! Man have achieved quite a lot since he began. Am really glad man have never been satisfied by his achievements, imagine flying from Canada to US on a hot air balloon.

I enjoyed the video, I am going to check out this movie online tonight. Am really glad you stopped by @dedicatedguy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44