You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If You Were Turned Into A Black Hole?

in #steemstem6 years ago

Black holes are certainly one of the most mysterious object in existence, I even remember as a kid I use to be very curious about them and even made a little presentation about black holes as my first science task.

By any chance have you seen the Interstellar movie? There is a fine scene about a blackhole and it has the best representation of one I have ever seen. It is probably my favorite movie of recent years.

Sort:  

Yes, I have watched Interstellar a few times. I really like their representation of the black hole and I think there is even a video out there describing how they did it.

It would be a good post subject, I think I will do that one day soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24