Sort:  

Thanks, you can expect to receive a message in the next two days.

Hi @debo-medstudent! I have been trying to send you a message through Discord, but this user name can't be found somehow. Would you mind sending me a message? My user name is @misslasvegas#6566. Thank you!

I do not find you either on discord ... but are you on the group "Steemstem"? If so, we could talk about meeting up with this group and then talk in private. What do you want to talk to me about?

Hi again @debo-medstudent. Yeah that's strange. Sometimes there are these problems with discord I guess. I am not on the Steemstem one, but I'll add an invite to our server on discord here, that way you can find me. I hope to see you there soon! https://discord.gg/sQ9eqd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24