You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #59

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Over the past few months I joined steemstem community, I have really learnt a lot from people.
Truth be told, I draw some of my inspiration and skill of writing from @ruth-girl (a lady who is multi talented , amazing and skillful in writing), @greenrun my great physicist @gentleshaid - the botanist with uniqueness @lemouth -the great scientist, @mobbs - with him you are sure to be updated with happenings around and to mention a few. Steemstem management is just awesome.
This is truly a community composed of braniacs.
I am happy to be part of this awesome community and to also to be featured again here.
@ruth-girl you have been wonderful and consistent, more grace to you. I will do my best as part of the community to ensure its sustenance.
Keep inspiring us😀

Congratulations to everyone that made it🎊🎊🎊🎊🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56