IT LIFE NOTHING ELSE CAN BEAT IT.

in #steemstem6 years ago

Since am still trying to get my grips here, I just wanna share with you guys how wonderfull I think it is to be science oriented. It's Saturday morning after after my CP class, something stikes my mind on the way Information Technology has brought global change to the universe.

information is key

I realised that the level of our success is determined by the mangnitude of information at our disposal. Like the saying goes "if you are not informed, you will be deformed. No wonder they say "knowledge is power".
If we look at some of the most powerful people in the world, they have undiluted information at their disposal. image

I thereby implore anyone with valuable information on how on to grow effectively on this platform, to please share below.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cutecebs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37