You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSAS Idea Suggestion #5 - Antioxidant Hype

in #steemstem6 years ago

Just got to this less, like you say life > Steemit at the moment. So glad you went with the antioxidant topic. I would actually love to collaborate on something, as I am more interested in proving to you they are not hyped but simply misunderstood. I will do my best about getting this started, I just finished building @beckymeep's motor and got it running (well 90%), and with a wedding tomorrow and another steemit meetup in Los Angeles on Sunday I will do my best to get it done in a timely manner. Busy bee over here. If anything I will collaborate with you through Discord.

Sort:  

Man I wish I could build motors!! So @deholt already claimed this topic so I would suggest either of these two options:

  1. Collaborate with him (I think he is on discord)
  2. Wait until he posts his article and then write a response post
    Alternatively, you could also write your post regardless and we let the community decide who is better haha. It would be great if you guys could figure something out together.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39