You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marijuana - The Make up, Effect And Myths

in #steemstem6 years ago

This is definitely the most comprehensive, deliberate explanation of marijuana that for many escapes a level of maturity required to critically consider discussion points. 🤔👍🏾

As a regular user myself ☁️☁️☁️, as an alternative for taking artificial pharmaceuticals for anxiety and chronic back pain (and to mention, I remain very physically active at my age, walking regularly, and usually running around while on the task at my day job)😅 I refuse to take Tylenol over a turnip; if it's not natural, I steer clear.

Here in Miami Florida, 🇺🇸🏖 dispensaries and medical clinics are beginning to pop up everywhere, a few here in my very neighborhood. What it requires is a medical exam and an evaluation to receive the certification, which offers access to purchase quantities at will from a list of dispensaries, from $100 - $300 to issue the card. Even if you're getting your weight now, to pursue obtaining a card the legal route is the best way to vote with our dollar and support the shift. 💵💰✊🏾🌿





Thank you @golddeejay for sharing!




Sort:  

This too is clearly one of the most comprehensive response I have gotten here.

I will definitely take weed over any artificial pharmaceutical too. Most of those pharmaceutical have their side effects, but you will never hear that part of the story.

I am trying to imagine how old you are, you must definitely have a healthy lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60