You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a bot for StarCraft II 3: My StarCraft II Agent

in #steemstem6 years ago

It would have been nice, but my main focus was that the bot learns to gather resources without any "prior knowledge", so I didn't gave it any explicit instructions, I only gave it rewards for "good" actions.

My bot does around 180 APM, so it roughly emulates an advanced human player and has more focus on developing strategies instead of spamming actions.

Sort:  

forgot to resteem Ur brilliant post) keep on going!) I'm playing only with ai, 'cause of no skills, but I love watch some streams and championships)

Thank you :)

One thing I learned in this project was how to play StarCraft II, but I also only played against the AI, because I'm not sure how well my skills were in comparison with other players. Since I'm done now I guess I should give it a try.

beat them all on korean ladder?)

Ahahaha no, I guess that I seriously lack in skill for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78