You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water Intoxication: Yes! People Can and Do Drink Themselves To Death

in #steemstem6 years ago

Dude, what he meant is your sentence's structure. Your sentences and NOT ONLY your terms or definitions were similar to some sources found on the internet. I don't think you understand plagiarism or what kind of crimes you have committed.

Sort:  

Dude, I don't think you understand whatever. SIMILAR is not SAME.

I don't think I have mentioned plagiarism means it should be the SAME. SIMILAR can be passed off as plagiarism especially when it is intended.

OMG please i intended nothing. I put in work and i wrote my article myself with quoted researched websites. Y'all are just unbelievable. This is science not some storybook writing.

Just leave him be @conficker. It was pointless anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54