You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BODY CONTOURING#1: AN INSIGHT TO LIPOSUCTION.

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

If all we had to do was diet and exercise to get a fit body

Yes, you can. It's just bloody difficult. It's like a waiting games couple with a strict diet, exercise and sleep routine to optimise health and weight loss.

Anyway, great article. I don't have much knowledge regarding the subject but I thought this article is well-written. I have a friend who was morbidly obese and after a careful consideration, they don't recommend him liposuction but a bariatric surgery. I'm not sure what is your personal view on liposuction but I knew that it is one of the most stigmatised subjects in the community I'm currently living in.

Sort:  

true its really difficult and would take a lot of time, most of us want instant results. personally I do not see body contouring liposuction included as a big deal. Everyone is entitled to their own choice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55