You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The answer is ̶L̶o̶v̶e̶ Math (my own POV, what to do about plagiarism)

in #steemstem6 years ago

Even though in the current system, we have sufficient sponsors, I do hope some other whales would dare to step forward and provide us with some more so that other than focusing on articles, good comments of any kind that can be deemed as helpful to the subject of discussion can be rewarded. Maybe around 1/1 or 1/0 or 5/0. I don't know, the management can decide.

Rewarding useful comments can actually encourage people to really contribute to the subject being discussed instead of "nice article" or "I like blah blah blah".

Sort:  

subject of discussion can be rewarded

It's a great idea <3 it!

I would vote you with all of my 4 hands if that would be possible :D
You are quite good at commenting, I have read many good things. Medicine is that field where EVERYONE should know the basics. You are doing a good engagement work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88