You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master Degree Is It Worth Or Not?

in #steemstem7 years ago

True. Masters are good for some people and not for others. I have considered getting mine over the years, but my only benefit would be learning new stuff. But not stuff in my specialized area, because I know more about my specialty than anyone in academia possibly could.

Sort:  

First of all thanks for the comment! so according to what you said the best thing you can do is to get certified or just enroll at e courses, seminars etc etc. You don't need to waste money on a Master

I don’t even need certificates. I am the SME on what I do. I do training sessions for others on my niche area of expertise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51