You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt This Week 9: Cells are protective, Stem Cells, Freckles, The Flu and Mosquito correction.

in #steemstem7 years ago

Great idea of giving short information and the possibility of reading into detail if one is interested in the topic!!
Sadly I fear not biting mosquitos will still buzz :P
No, forget the joking -great articles you came up with!
As you are the fist member of Steemstem I see and I haven't got an e-mail to verify my account for the chat yet, I wanted to ask you: How is the whole system working? How many members are you and can anyone be a member or how is it chosen?
I would be happy for some information!
Best greetings, Coco

Sort:  

Had to resteem this post, so interesting! Thank you :)

Steemstem is a general community. You can join freely, you don't have to be chosen. And as for how many people are in steemstem, there's a lot of people. I think we are above 600..

Thanks! So there is the community Steemstem joining the chat, but there is also a team behind Steemstem working for it to choose the best articles, did I understand this right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36