You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMMUNIZATION, BENEFICIAL OR DETRIMENTAL?

in #steemstem7 years ago

Well, i think i haven't been able to express myself clear. I am not against all the vaccines. Measles, poliomyelitis, hepatitis, rubeola etc. are essential on my point of view. Even tetanus's gains and losses can be argued. I'm against vaccines as influenza etc.

Sort:  

I read your whole article and you just said you were against vaccines, so what you say was not obvious from the article.
It is a good choice then, as influenza is not as critical.

Grateful to make a conclusion afterall :) I should have written shomething wrong, sorry about that. I don't want to be a wrong example. My only thought is to stand against influenza kind vaccines just because they are not serving to their purpose.

I agree with you but I will have to weigh it more when I will have my own kids.
Have an excellent day!

thank you for your contribution on this topic, i am also not against all vaccines as you have pointed out. however advocacy should be against indiscriminate vaccination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61