You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rare Diseases: Cat´s Cry Syndrome

in #steemstem6 years ago

See! That's cool isn't it? You'll reach more audience.. Do that on your next posts, bilingual in one article though it will be a long post to scroll down. I await your next posts anyway. 👍👌

Sort:  

Thing is, it's not normally recommended to make one article in both languages :( but I'll always post in English and Spanish, so if you like an article but it's in Spanish, just wait a bit and I'll publish the translation 😊

I did bilingual and sometimes three languages article too, it is normal for those who doesn't have English as national language. Do your best, I can read the Spanish or English too (off course by using the browse translation service 😉)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90