You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Anesthesia Exploration: Tubocurarine

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hi @nhahn93. Nice article. When I first start out, I was about to choose curare as my username but I went ahead with chloroform instead. There are some suggestions I would like to make:

  • Write a little more on the topic. You have a nice writing skill so it would be great if you can keep your article at the minimum words count of 500.
  • Use a reusable image and cite its source. Please refer here if you're not familiar with what I was talking about.
  • Cite the reference of your article
  • Make use of the Markdown Editing (ME) to enhance its readability. If you are unfamiliar with ME, click here to learn more.

If you have any problem regarding STEM-related articles, you can join steemSTEM Discord Channel and we will be glad to assist you.

Mentor_3.png

Sort:  

Both of those names are pretty clever! Thank you for the tips! I'll be sure to make corrections!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67