You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How your genes affect your response to drugs.

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hi, @dzoelx. Interesting article. However:

  • You need to leave some spaces between paragraphs to enhance its readability.
  • There are some minor issues such as typos. Sometimes, it's good for you to recheck your article before pushing the "Post" button.

If you have any problem regarding STEM-related articles, you can join steemSTEM Discord Channel and we will be glad to assist you.

Mentor_3.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I will correct the errors and get back to you, I appreciate.

I think it's OK now, sorry for the inconveniences, I never thought I'd make such errors while typing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67