WATCHOUT STEEMIANS FOR THE TECHNOLOGY SERIES

in #steemstem6 years ago

STEEMSTEM (1).png

Hello steemians, happy weekend to you all. I am here once again with a new package for all interested steemians on this great platform.

While browsing through my feed one fateful morning, I came across a series run by a steemians (whom I won’t mention) and it turns out the series was interesting and informative but not educative in any way.

Yet he got massive upvotes of about $1000 plus, there and then did a thought cross my mind. Why not create my own series which I follow based on the job I have at hand as an electronics engineer in Nigeria.

I am not really expecting the massive upvote part but I want to be a medium of bringing interesting, fun, creative, informative and educative write-ups to you steemians and most of all to all engineers on this platform.
I am very well into electrical, electronics and computer engineering, so I therefore deem it fit that I use this GOD-given knowledge to bring technology from my country Nigeria to the steemit audience out there.

Ask questions and i am here to answer.png

At this point, I introduce my series called TECHNOLOGY SERIES by @chiboyzz. Through this series I hope to answer every engineers’ questions on electronics, electrical, and computer engineering. Also I would be able to help make suggestions through the comment section in the series the particular day I post each write-up.

I encourage every well meaning Nigerian engineer and engineer’s all over the world on this platform to keep tabs on this technology series. I also hope that @steemstem will get to know of this so as to get the word out to all their engineer’s on the group.

Please follow, upvote, resteem, and participate in this new series starting on the 4th of February 2018

upvote gif.gif

I love you all thanks as you support this idea.

DQmdAMpE8hjPPtfQF5ZmDhUeWRTXbRbVRzDNrWXKi2HarGy_1680x8400.png

I personally call out @thankgodikkc and @happymichael to participate in this series.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

hello guys its a pleasure to participate ooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50