Sort:  

Thank you very much @chappertron your comments are always positive in my publications and you are always following my content. As for your article about the zombie apocalypse, it's a lot of fun to read, full of a lot of interesting information that doesn't stray from reality but makes it a lot of fun. I realized that it was a little underestimated, you received very little support and that's very strange! maybe few people managed to read it, you should consider replicating it, right?

You've got a 100% Steemstem vote, that's all we can offer. Cool that you like the Zombie Post. Be curious what comes next on your Blog. Regards Chapper

Posted using Partiko Android

I was referring to your zombie post which received little support and is very good. I am very happy with the support I have from steemstem I do not complain at all I am very grateful :) @chappertron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65