You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do We Really Know About Cholesterol? And New Study Findings: Very High HDL Levels Linked To Higher Mortality

in #steemstem7 years ago

That video. I FEEL that.

All this health stuff is quite confusing. And even more so because we are all pretty different. I think what would help the most is lessons on listening to your body. I really think that very few do that any more.

I'm awesome at it, but quite well-practiced (cause I had to).

Side note: Hubs and I eat Eggs 🍳 , Bacon 🥓 , and Toast🍞 for breakfast almost everyday. 🤣
But in moderation, of course. 😎

Excellent post as usual. Thank you! 😍

Sort:  

Side note: Hubs and I eat Eggs 🍳 , Bacon 🥓 , and Toast🍞 for breakfast almost everyday. 🤣
But in moderation, of course. 😎

STOP! orders of time travel dietitian lol

yes it definitely can all be confusing! Yea definitely your body can give it tons of signs. I think best policy is eating in moderation, staying fit/working out, and some yoga meditation too (Body, mind and soul).

Thank you, awesome Carrie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37