You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #9

in #steemstem7 years ago

I feel very happy and grateful for the support received from the steemStem group to my publications related to materials science, I would like more users to join steemit and could share topics from this interesting world of semiconductors, while that happens I I am very pleased to continue feeding this community with my publications.

Sort:  

If you know of anyone you could invite that would write more good content, know they will have a home with our group :)

Of course I know many, and I've talked a lot about the scientific community and that they are encouraged to publish but I can not do anything else to encourage them, my tutor is an expert in semiconductors, he is a doctor in physics specialized in materials science and will soon start from Chile :D

Well getting the word out that we are on the lookout for more good authors is more than enough. Maybe in time more people you know will sign up! Don't be afraid to introduce them to us so we can help :)

As @justtryme90 said it, don't hesitate to share the words. We will support any good science as much as possible! :)

If that's what it's about friends, I've already seen two authors who have published in the group, they were professors in my career both and I'm glad that they're sharing good content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66