You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interviewing the SteemSTEM Curators - @ruth-girl

in #steemstem6 years ago

You are a fundamental part of the steemstem team and one of the pioneers. I remember when I started publishing in STEM and joined the steemchat ... it was you .. !! the one who welcomed me and we talked a little, hehe, I made friends with Shaid and sincerely I felt at home, at first I was very afraid to connect in the chat room because my experience with my former teachers told me that most of them scientists are very serious and rarely smile hahaha. I felt very afraid to write, so I know a simple Hello ... but your Ruth with that great kindness that made all that fear go elsewhere.

It never occurred to me to be part of STEM, but maybe it was destiny or God who wanted this for me and today I feel very honored and extremely happy to work with all of you.

Postscript: when you are a millionaire, do not forget to take me to your trips hehehe ... And I wait for you in Venezuela to take you to the "Santo Angel" and the fabulous phenomenon of "Catatumbo" and many other places ... Of course I must improve my English a lot, I'm working in it ..

Greetings, with love Carlos :D

Sort:  

Aaaah, reading this makes me feel like it's been more than a year... Who would have known back then how we would have evolved and that we'd be working on the same team!

If I ever become a millionaire, a trip to see the Catatumbo lightning show is definitely on my list!! And I count on you to be my guide Carlos! I checked the waterfall you mentioned... es magnifico!

Stay safe and keep steemSTEMing!! ;)

I will try to publish this week about the fall of water "holy angel" is fabulous, I assure you that never in your life you will observe something as beautiful and fantastic as this waterfall. It is like going to Pandora hehehe the passage is impressive you must walk about 30km to get there and for me they have been the 30km happiest of my whole life.

I think I'll write a post about the catatumbo spanish version :D

It is a fact I will be your tour guide and not only do we have those two magnificent places, in venezuela there are plenty of beautiful places, thanks to our biodiversity we have this privilege.

Greetings ruth

When have you joined SteemSTEM exactly? I remember it was long ago, but I am not to sure when was this long ago :D

I started publishing content in September of last year and I joined you with the Spanish project in January of this year @lemouth :D

Yeah, my memory is not what it was anymore ;)

Do not say that, you're still young :)

Although not eternal ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93