You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What did Lorentz and Zeeman do to win the Nobel Prize for physics in 1902?

in #steemstem5 years ago (edited)

Thanks... :)

Taking the two equations /Ampere / Gauss) and generalizing them and then working with quadrivectors and contravariant tensors for me is crazy, I'm not Benjamin Fucks or Sheldon Cooper hahaha I better stick to my experimental physics hahaha

Do you think you can discover the asymmetry in the magnets? This would give a complete turn to physics and reformulate the law of Gauss and Lorentz force.. or do you not want that to happen? @lemouth

Sort:  

I am not "Benjamin Fucks" myself too... I have one less 'c' :D

I would be happy with anything that changes our vision of the world, TBH ^^

Sorry hehe would be fantastic to reformulate the Maxwell equations :D

Although maybe Maxwell wouldn't be too happy :P

I think that he won't care... at least anymore ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72