You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER ADVENTURES - Episode 39 - ON THE ROAD ... for the Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway - Week 45

in #steemstem5 years ago (edited)

So cool! Man I love insects so much. Not sure what my favorite images here are as there are so many cool ones, but the bees making chimneys out of mud is really cool. Also the wolf spider mama/babies. My son was looking at the pictures and made me go back up to the snail pictures so I guess that is his vote :) Cheers

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thanks ! :) Glad you like these creatures.

Great post about insects and other little creatures! :)

I recently created my own insect community (at the moment I cannot contribute much myself as it's winter here in Germany where all insects are hiding ...).

I would really like to see your articles there, too!

Thanks :) I will gladly contribute. I have a shortage of insect too because of winter, they are not completely absent but there is not much variety in these mid - autumn weather conditions... but ... fortunately there is enough old material in the PC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62