You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM on a break: Decentralizing the curation efforts of SteemSTEM: SteemSTEM Decanted #1

in #steemstem7 years ago

You can keep the dibs ;)

I think together we are creating a domino effect and I love it. Over the past week, I have stepped into the minds of others a lot more than I was by just commenting on Steemit. I still stand by my principle to seize every opportunity to encourage and engage.

That, and truth and transparency.

Also to add, friendships last as long as you reciprocate. I'm all for having a lot of friendships but I will only try to engage with some people a few times. Even now, there are people who I gravitate more to on The STEEM Engine. This is because they value my input, they share their thoughts with me and we connect.

Sort:  

You also felt that also about TheSteemEngine!
So it'a not only me. But we can do it on SteemSTEM also, there are a lot of good guys and girls here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61