You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: nice joke

in #steemstem6 years ago

First part, agree. Second part.
Anarchy is freedom, agree, but anarchy is capitalism, not ruler, no rules.
Money is just a easier way to trade, not fiat thought, that is again and again been proven to be a government scam. They don't use it how it suppose to be.
Property is not theft, because if I build a house with materials I found in the woods, it is then mine. But everything how it is now, belongs to the government, even if you pay for it and it is on paper that is yours. I don't know if I would call that theft, I can't find the right naming for it, but is some slavery equivalent stuff, because your slave master the state, owns everything, even you.

Sort:  

Yes, get a fallen tree, bring it home, cut it in planks, and build yourself something with these planks. Don't tell me that you find that weird, if you do, then I have questions, a lot of questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44