You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Iron Age of South Africa : The spread of the Early Iron Age Complex to southern Africa

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the information. I learned something from reading this post. The Bantu migrations are an aspect of African history that I'd like to learn more about. Do you think there are any correlations between what's written here and the numerous complexes of stone structures that people have written about recently? I'm not sure if they are stone age or iron age however.

I'm following for the information

Sort:  

Hi @brainlewis :)
I would strongly suggest to please read my earlier posts leading up to this point when you do have some free time available. I think that some of my articles might help answer some of the questions you have in mind:)

Thank you for the comment and support:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45