You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemstem Community: Respond to this with your opinions on the subject

in #steemstem6 years ago

I'd personally like to see this project succeed as I think it would be a great benefit to society... However, I do not see this project happening in the near future.

I honestly do not know enough on the topic to support or go against the project, however, I am excited to see what your simulation comes up with and how you incorporated the electromagnetic sleds into your fluid dynamics simulation program.

Sort:  

So I am actually using a commercial simulation program that one of my friends in a different engineering program has used in their class (it isn't open source and is being compiled at the school thanks to their help)

Specifically I have no idea what is going on under the hood but I was promised a favor from my friend... they probably regret that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73