You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to land on MARS, and walk away from it - Atmospheric Reentry Dynamics

in #steemstem7 years ago

I am an idiot. I just reviewed your post again and you actually explained it very well. I just didn't comprehend it the first time through. I answered my own question(or rather you did). I apologize :) Great post!

Sort:  

There is nothing wrong in questioning things. This is exactly what I am trying to start here, a healthy debate and engagement in the subject, and I will continue doing it until my inspiration is gone. And I'm pretty sure that will never happen :D

Awesome thanks. I just need to slow down when I read through stuff. I loved your post btw. I look forward to reading more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30