You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glyphosate or Monsanto's Roundup - A scientific and unbiased point of view

in #steemstem7 years ago

This was a really good article with a lot of good information. I appreciate your neutral ground in covering the topic. I grew up in the town that Dow built. Dioxins are pretty much an everyday word where I lived. There is a river right near the house where I grew up that you can fish in, but you wouldn't eat anything out of there. Having just been diagnosed with a cancerous tumor I can't help but wonder if it is somehow tied together. It could totally be an unfortunate coincidence, but like I said, it just makes you wonder. Thanks again for covering the topic so thoroughly. -@bozz

Sort:  

I just hope you found it in time since there's a good chance of being able to remove it.
I will touch other sensitive subjects and try to bring light to those interested to hear it, while also writing about other scientific subjects. Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46