You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How onions have inspired particle physicists to design their detectors

in #steemstem7 years ago

Seriously, never knew this blog exist I would have been following you from the beginning been a Physicist and lover of science, CERN will truly she'd sonmych light on our understanding of particles and matterd thereby helping us to k of how and what it can be made into.
Am reading and saving all your blogs right away.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I am existing for many years (and 20 months on steemit) :)

Although I typically don't plug that agressively, take a look at my posts as well. Just like @lemouth, I'm existing for many years already, but only very recently joined steemit :)

I advertised you directly in my post by the way ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44