You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could Radiation From Our Mobile Devices Kill Us? The Untold Truth About Cell Phone Radiation

in #steemstem6 years ago

Lol I can totally relate to this in all honesty! Being without my laptop sometimes makes me feel incomplete..like I'm missing a part of my soul or something haha.

And with regards to the issue of computer monitors, the amount of radiation they emit is even wayyy lesser than what you would encounter from using a messed up phone. So it's almost negligible and doesn't or wouldn't pose any major risk to it's user. Maybe a post about it in the future would suffice though. Thanks a lot for your heartfelt contribution :)

Sort:  

Okay now I feel comfortable sitting at my comp again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87