You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pack your Bags! Get Ready! The world is going Digital - A look into the concepts of VR, AR and MR

in #steemstem6 years ago

I am waiting patiently for the day VR hardware will be as compact and light as a sports glasses. Now I think it looks like the 90s cell phone; bulky and a bit big to lug around. But I think its just a matter of time that I will get my wish. Great article.

Sort:  

I can sense a playful @bitfairy, you want to be running around the hood with it abi.

Since it's best used indoors, the size is still fair enough. But definitely, it'd be nice if it could be that compact though.

Thanks for dropping by.

I need one I can take out with me without looking like a jerk or weirdo or both! Imagine feeling the need for a VR game in a crowded bus and you open your bag to take out that ugly device. Lol.

Lol. Are you sure you wouldn't slap someone playing VR game in the bus?

A roomy bus :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63