You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Men vs. women : the gender-difference myths

in #steemstem6 years ago

So, I'm late to the party. What do you expect? I'm a boy :) Ahahaha.

I'm just shaking my head trying to word my comment. I'm not having the best of days and so am very careful.

Considering boys and girls differently is the precise same in my book as believing there are separate races and that they might be different. It's a predilection that will not get much attention from me. You express that view and I pretty much give up on you and quit listening.

Not that I don't celebrate the differences, I most certainly do. It's just that limiting anyone on any basis is so incredibly useless. It just irritates me that in this day and age we have to have this discussion again.

Thanks Petra. Per the norm you have explained things with incredible clarity. I do appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37