You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIFs 4 Science!

in #steemstem5 years ago

scientific or design skills? There are a lot good tutorials for frame animations. I have not ever seen any science animations like Kruzgesagts. They are my number one. But in my mind.

Sort:  

Both!

Cheers

Chapper

Ok IN my mind. Let me limit it. If i see an biological animation i will share with you.

Perfect! I also follow you, therefore when you post something concerning this I will see it. Many thanks

Chapper

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not much a professional blogger please do not get surprissed. I made GIFS, graphic designs, art and craft mostly. But they are not educational. I just wanted to share that channel regarding to your post.

I understand! May we discuss this in Discord in more detail?

Posted using Partiko Android

here is one biological gif for you which I found on my way.

Heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44