You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The answer is ̶L̶o̶v̶e̶ Math (my own POV, what to do about plagiarism)

in #steemstem6 years ago

I guess I'm late to this party, but I found a while batch of new authors to file from this post! Not your original intention, but a nice side effect for me!

Sort:  

Wow, someone is reading this post in October 2018 :)

At very this moment I feel "the winds of change". Maybe your comment is a sign that my vision makes some sense...

Yeah it's weird, but someone resteemed it and I went to read it... I was surprised to find that it was from so long ago! Sadly (myself included) not so many people seem to resteem, that would resurface content... On the other hand, with the seven day payout window there really isn't so much point (other than gaining new followers!)..

Anyway, now I can upvote your comment, seeing as there was no point upvoting the post itself...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87