You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lab Chronicles - Day 2, Liquid Nitrogen, Infrared and Failure

in #steemstem7 years ago

waaw i like this post so much, and that's good you have such instruments in laboratory, where i work we don't have much, thank you for the good informations, but i wish you posted the analys of the spectrum with details too. good luck bro

Sort:  

Thanks mate! Yeah, for such a small school we have some really nice equipment. I am not going to show much data because we are going to use this data for two papers that we hope to get published. Not that I am not trusting the Steemit community, but my supervisor and I would feel better knowing that only we see our data haha! I may write about ATR-IR in my instrumentation blog soon. Cheers!

aah okay i understand now, all my best wishes ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46