The most astounding fact about the universe

in #steemstem7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,
So I noticed I was getting some hate on here because of my sexuality, which is cool.. each to their own. So to bring some balance back into the world I want to share some inspirational information about the origins of life... and guess what its got nothing to do with a god... #science!

Sort:  

Hello once again. :-) So you are gay... and what? Never let anyone define who you are, or let them tell you that being a gay person is wrong. Who you happen to want take a roll in the hay with, is no one's business but yours. No one is perfect on this Earth we call home. So if someone is giving you grief for being who you are, that is on them. ;-)

ignore anyone except yourself when it comes to your sexuality. So, you're gay. No biggie. You are still a nice bloke and it really is not good that people are griefing you for that. I am bitterly disappointed that is the case and hope that you find your place here. I might give you a bit of stick for other stuff, but I will never give you a hard time about being gay. If you find your love, then more power to you.

Good luck and keep your chin high.

thank you, thats really kind of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60