You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hilbert's Grand Hotel Paradox

I just knew when I saw this title that it wasn't going to be as simple as I thought at first lol So now, you are telling me that infinity has an actual number, and Hoteliers can actually take advantage of this! hehe I think I need to get my son to read your posts and explain them to me simply, his brain works so much better than mine! Once again, you have frazzled my poor grey matter! I need to go have a lie down and a hot chocolate to recover... I seriously cannot cope xD

Sort:  

only the best and funniest responses from you!
I should probably put a warning at the top: "read at your own risk" .. and a hot choco is definitely the cure :P
Enjoy!

hehe glad I made you smile! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53