You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diamond Rain In The Forest - A Short Story Of Fantasy

in #steemstem7 years ago

Very well told (ta Agglika sou eitan poli kalitera afti tin fora. It shows you are trying).

I've read a few of your stories, now, and I like the diversity of subject. It shows that you have those little diamond flakes in your mind, what we call the gift of creativity.

Sort:  

Thank you! I had never tried writing fiction in english, steemit was my first attempt and I enjoy experimenting. Whenever I get an idea I try to put it into words, I guess the outcome would be a lot better if I used Greek, but as you noticed I'm trying.
The parts I enjoy the most are when I listen to a track while writing and every keynote brings images inside my head, images that I then need to put in words. Maybe I'm flirting with insanity, but I love those moments of verve!

Thank you once again for your comments and feedback! :)

Actually, you are not flirting with insanity (not that easy to go insane, anyway), what you are doing is loosening all the knots our education system placed, opening yourself to new ways of thinking. I am glad you dare it - for many are afraid of whatever is new; they seek safety and comfort in what they already know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43