You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pacman Nebula - NGC281

in #steemstem4 years ago

Thank you - very interesting....and you solved a problem I have been stuck with for years. In my novel, a species evolved within a nebula. Then there was a tremendous explosion and they all died - they think. They have survived since then as souls and Robert named them the Sparklers.

My characters try to find a neula suitable for them, but no go, nothing matches with what they recall from millions of years ago. Perhaps they did not examine a Bok Globule?

If I use this info (and maybe a photo of yours?) I will acknowledge you.

Alex (Arthur)

Sort:  

Thank you very much Alex :-)
This sounds very interesting. I am already very curious about the story of finding a new home.
Feel free to use this information and images as well ;-)
Greetings, Kevin

Thanks

I think your curiosity will have to remain unsatisfied as, if you could read 50 pages a day, it would take you about two years to read the story - not something many would do...unless they bought the books and having paid for them....
:)

Well, that's a lot to read :-)
I just had the chance to take a quick look at your blog here :-) Visiting family and friends during the holidays is eating up my time :-D

Visiting family and friends during the holidays

sounds like something most people are nostalgic about since it no longer exists for them - so I hope you treasure these days and memories.

Well, for us here spending time with friends and family, even not only on holidays, is common and normal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89